Ep. 455: Your Practical Guide to Colonizing the Milky Way!

This episode was recorded live in St. Louis, MO at the Astronomy Cast Solar Eclipse Escape 2017. Listen as we discuss how humans might be able to colonize the Milky Way!

We usually record Astronomy Cast every Friday at 1:30 pm PDT / 4:30 pm EDT/ 20:30 PM UTC (8:30 GMT). You can watch us live on here on AstronomyCast.com, or the AstronomyCast YouTube page.

If you would like to support Astronomy Cast, please visit our page at Patreon here – https://www.patreon.com/astronomycast. We greatly appreciate your support!

If you would like to join the Weekly Space Hangout Crew, visit their site here and sign up. They’re a great team who can help you join our online discussions!

Download the show [MP3] | Jump to Shownotes | Jump to Transcript

This episode is sponsored by:Barkbox

Show Notes

show notes here

Transcript

Transcription services provided by: GMR Transcription

transcription here

Download the show [MP3] | Jump to Shownotes | Jump to Transcript


Go to Source
Author: susie
Astronomy Cast – http://www.astronomycast.com/feed/

Powered by WPeMatico